Associates

NextHome Triad Realty Located in Greensboro, NC

7204 W. Friendly Ave.
Suite B
Greensboro, NC 27410

Associates

Katie Davis Administrative Assistant

Photo of Katie Davis
  • NC License #: .
  • admin@nhtriad.com
  • Office: 3367637433

Kristin Dayvault Agent

Photo of Kristin Dayvault
  • NC License #: 303341
  • kdayvault@nhtriad.com
  • Office: 336.763.7433

Paul Duncan Agent

Photo of Paul Duncan
  • NC License #: 276583
  • paul.duncan@nhtriad.com
  • Direct: 336-324-0117
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Amy Manzi Agent, Owner

Photo of Amy Manzi
  • NC License #: 276936
  • amy.manzi@nhtriad.com
  • Direct: (336)803-3025
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rich Manzi Broker, Managing Broker, Owner

Photo of Rich Manzi
  • NC License #: 272763
  • rich.manzi@nhtriad.com
  • Direct: (336)803-1298
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ron Neal Agent

Photo of Ron Neal
  • NC License #: 293090
  • ronneal@nhtriad.com
  • Office: 336.763.7433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cassie Nicholson Agent

Photo of Cassie Nicholson
  • NC License #: 304380
  • cassie@nicholsontriadhomes.com
  • Direct: (336)907-2255
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kristina Paguaga Agent

Photo of Kristina Paguaga
  • NC License #: 307335
  • kristinapaguaga@nhtriad.com
  • Office: 336.763.7433
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Bari Shelton Agent

Photo of Bari Shelton
  • NC License #: 306754
  • barisheltonnxt@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3365083670
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Daniah Swaim Agent

Photo of Daniah Swaim
  • NC License #: 308432
  • daniah.swaim@gmail.com
  • Office: 336-763-7433
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes